Revival – Sunday and Monday Recap
April 29, 2008, 10:32 am
Filed under: Church, Events, Leading Worship | Tags: ,

I have been leading worship at the area revival down here in South Carolina which is being held at my church.  It has been going great.  God has been moving through the Church.  Charles Moses is the speaker and he is straight bring it. 

Here is the run down.

Sunday Night it was a packed house.  I think the excitement was up and everyone was singing out once we got into the worship set.

Sunday Night Set List

  1. Lord, Reign in Me – Brenton Brown
  2. Sing to the King – Bill Foote
  3. Solid Rock – Public Domain
  4. Amazing Grace (My chains are gone) – Chris Tomlin
  5. Give Us Clean Hands – Charlie Hall
Attendance wasn’t as high but I think people listened to the message and it hit home with most.  Everyone was singing for the most part but they weren’t as into it as on sunday night.
Monday Night Set List
  1. Awesome is the Lord Most High – Chris Tomlin
  2. How Great Thou Art – Stuart Hine
  3. Mighty to Save – Hillsong
  4. How Marvelous (I Stand Amazed) – Chris Tomlin’s Version
I can’t wait until tonight.  I know God is going to show up and change me and change the church in this area (or that is at least my prayer.)
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

