My Golden Birthday
April 23, 2008, 9:26 am
Filed under: Family, Life | Tags: , , ,

This is a tradition that we can think Joan Bramsch for.  

Don’t really have any big plans for this Golden Birthday of mine.  To me it is just another birthday.  

As I look back on the 23 years of my life.  I think it has been a good one.  My health is good.  My wife is the best.  We are entering into a new step in our life which I am excited about.  My family is great.  I have some great friends.  I work at a great church with some of the best students ever.  I am excited about what the future hold for me.  How ever long God wants me here I plan on enjoying it.  I plan on serving God.  I plan on living life to the fullest with my wife, family, friends, and whoever else is up for it.  

Happy Birthday to me!  

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Glad to see that we have close birthdays. Karen and I also looked into getting foster kids and had gone through training with the Bair Foundation. They are a Christian organization, but only deal with high risk kids. Praying for you guys!

Comment by Heath Mullikin

Heath,

Thanks for the prayers. We are really excited about what God is calling us too. Please continue to lift us up because we are only half way through the process.

Comment by dustinwilson




Leave a Reply

