Thursday Night Date Night
April 7, 2008, 10:33 am
Filed under: Family, Life | Tags: ,

Thursday night is the best night of my week.  It is date night.  Hannah and I go out just us.  We love it.  We love spending time together.  We dedicate this night as date night because we want to make sure we are dating each other even after we have been married for years.  

This thursday we went here…

I didn’t realize this place was so good.  We like Outback but now I think this is one of our new favorites.  It was fast.  It was cheaper than most.  Steaks were cooked perfect.  (They didn’t use much seasoning which is always a complaint that I have at Outback.)  Then to make it perfect they brought me out my sweet potato.  Now you know it is a big sweet potato when they have to bring it out on it’s own plate.

Marsh-mellows good! Cinnamon good!  Sweet potato good!

We had gift cards this time but we are going back even without gift cards next time because we liked it so much!  I love to eat!

 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ummmm…. definitley heaven in my mouth and to top it off… Marble Slab!!! Yummy… I think I’m hungry now! I love the time we get to spend together and I love you more and more everyday!!! MWAH!

Comment by Hannah

dude! that picture of that baked sweet potato looks AMAZING!!! I love sweet potatoes with marshmallows!!! I am so going there soon!

Comment by Cody Thomas

Hannah,

I love you. I can’t wait until tomorrow night’s date night.

Cody,

This may not help you with your weight loss goal but I am telling you it was amazing. Go on a thursday night because it was super fast.

DW

Comment by dustinwilson




Leave a Reply

