I’ve Been Tagged!
March 31, 2008, 10:06 am
Filed under: Life, Random | Tags: ,

My friend Jon Brady tagged me so I figured I should do this. 

Here are the rules:

  •  When tagged place the name of the person that tagged you and URL on your blog. 
  • Write 7 random facts about yourself.
  • Name 7 bloggers that you are tagging.
My random facts…
  1. My favorite food is grilled lemon pepper salmon.
  2. I love Apples. (We are a MAC family. Once you go mac you will never go back.)
  3. I choked on a peanut when I was 2 years old. (I about had to have a tracheotomy.  I did get pneumonia for a year from it.)
  4. I have been out of the country. (Jamaica and Aruba. I loved it!)
  5. I won 50 scoops of  ice cream by winning a Dance Off at one of my sister High Point University Basketball games.  (I was young. The cheerleaders liked my moves I guess.)
  6. I now watch Friends more than any other t.v. show. (I married in to it. I love the show now!)
  7. I am a little scared of ladders. I just don’t trust them. (My dad fell of a ladder and broke his back.)
Tag, you’re it!
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

