What I bought with the rest of my itunes gift cards
March 20, 2008, 10:53 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , ,

Here is what I got with the rest of my itunes gift cards.

  1.  Mute Math – Mute Math Album
  2. The Soundtrack to Across the Universe – Beetles Songs (Thanks Nate)
  3. Need to Breathe – The Heat (Very good cd.  I really like these southern boys.)
  4. Lee McDerment – A Matchlight in the Dark (Amazing.  Love it.  It finally came out on itunes and I had to have it.)
Well that is it.  If you haven’t bought these albums then you should.
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Lee’s CD’s really good.

Comment by Matt Smith




Leave a Reply

