Wii
March 18, 2008, 3:01 pm
Filed under: Entertainment, Family, Life | Tags: , ,

nintendo_wii_1.jpgIn October of last year, Hannah and I decided we wanted to get a wii.  Our friends, Matt and Ashley got one earlier last year and we feel in love with it.  It is so fun and it is a work out too.  So we decided we are going to get one.  Of course, everyone else was thinking the same thing because it took us forever to get one.  We had people calling and looking for us while we did the same.  No luck.  Well we finally got one today!  We were at the Walmart in Seneca and we figured we would just stop to see if they had any and they had 4!  They got them of the truck 5 mins. before we got there.  So we talked about it for a little bite and said “Let’s Get it!”  We are so excited about it.  We love to bowl on the wii.  Speaking of bowling that makes me think of something that I have to share with you. Watch this.  This is my grandmother and grandfather’s wii bowling league at their retirement community.  My grandmother is the one in the peach colored shirt who said “I am good.”  My grandfather is the one that is in the light blue shirt.  This cracks me up every time I watch it.  They are so cool.  I love these 2.  Does your grandparents do anything like this? 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Babe,
The Wii is AWESOME!!! Let’s go play now…

Comment by Hannah

Long live Wii-ers!

Comment by Matt




Leave a Reply

