My FREE ipod Touch arrived!
February 18, 2008, 10:03 am
Filed under: Free Stuff, ipod touch | Tags: ,

 Most people don’t like to do things like this and I normally don’t but my friend insured me that it was for real.  Here is proof for those of you who questioned it.

  1. November 1, 2007: I sign up at http://www.youripodtouch4free.com under someone else’s referral link and printed off some pastage for free. My account was credited that same day.
  2. January 2, 2008: I put it on the web and started talking  to my friends about it.  Then I got my first referral.
  3. January 31, 2008: I completed my 8 referrals needed.
  4. February 7, 2008: My account was approved and I submit my order for the 16GB iPod Touch.
  5. February 8, 2008: The next day my iPod is shipped.
  6. February 14, 2008: My FREE 16GB iPod Touch arrived in the mail!

Here is some pictures for proof.  What is next for me? I am not sure but I am probably going for the iphone or cash.  If you want to get an ipod touch for free click here

       


      8 Comments so far
      Leave a comment

      Do you know of someone who has a referral link up? If I’m going to try this at least I can help someone out in the process. That’s AMAZING!!

      Comment by Deborah

      Deb,

      I just signed up for another deal. Here is my referral link: http://www.YourFreeiStuff.com/index.php?ref=4706244
      You can get an ipod touch and many more things for free there.

      Dustin

      Comment by dustinwilson

      Congrats! It’s legit people. I’ve done many sites from that network as well.

      Comment by mark

      You’re welcome, Dustin! Enjoy! 🙂

      Comment by Tim

      Tim,

      Thanks man for telling me about this. I love the ipod touch!

      Comment by dustinwilson

      Hi, congrats man. i’m trying for one. if anyone can help i’d appreciate.
      Thanks

      Comment by goose

      best mp3 player for 2008
      http://astore.amazon.com/ipod.touch.accessories-20

      Comment by IPod Touch Accessories

      Awesome man. I’m trying myself to get an ipod touch for free.

      Comment by Loren Paz




      Leave a Reply

