It is Valentine’s Day!
February 14, 2008, 9:02 am
Filed under: Family, Life, Vacation | Tags: ,

I like this day of the year.  Of course, for some it is the worst day of the year because you are single.  I want to tell you I am sorry but hey maybe you will get a girl or guy by St. Patrick’s Day.  I love my wife.  She is the greatest.  We haven’t really vacationed much since our honeymoon, so we have decide we are leaving and going to spend a few days away.  We are going to Highlands in North Carolina.  The place looks really relaxing.  That is what we need some time alone together to think, relax, etc…I hope everyone has a great Valentine’s Day and a great weekend.  

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

