Starting Clean
February 4, 2008, 4:10 pm
Filed under: Life | Tags: , , , ,

a clean slateI have decided to start a new blog.  I thought about just transferring everything from my old blog to this one but I am not going to.   I want start with a clean slate and fresh ideas.   I am so thankful that God sent his son to die for my sins and the sins of this world.  Without him, I would be one dirty person.  I have done some really bad thanks in my life time (No I will not go into detail here) but God completely transformed me and changed my life.  He took all the bad and made it good.  He brought me into his original plan for my life.  I am not perfect but I am trying to live a life as Christ did and through that I am striving for perfection.  God is so good to me.  I am so blessed.  I have a great family.  A beautiful wife that I love deeply.  I serve at a church that is great.  My students are some of the best.   More to come of his greatness.  

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

dude, this looks great!! I will be around!

Comment by Freed

Looks good! Nice job. 🙂

Comment by Tim

looks great – keep up the good work. You are doing a great work for the lord.

Comment by mom

Thanks everyone. I am glad you like the new look.

Comment by dustinwilson




Leave a Reply

